Stockport Parish Church     St Mary's in the Marketplace -  with St Andrew's

STOCKPORT PARISH CHURCH
St Mary's in the Marketplace

Advance Notification of our Christmas Programme 2017
(subject to amendment)

Saturday, 2 December - St  Mary’s Christmas Fayre - 10am-3pm
Sunday, 3th December  - Holy Communion with Advent Carols - 10.30am  
Sunday, 3rd December - Ex-Services Assoc Carol Service - 3.00pm
Tuesday, 5th December - Holy Communion - 10.00am
Tuesday, 5th December -  Lunchtime Advent Service - 12.15pm
Sunday, 10 December- Advent Morning Prayer  & “TOY SERVICE” -10.30am       Sunday, 10th December-Stockport Youth Orchestra Nine Lessons & Carols-7.30pm Monday, 11th December - Beechwood Cancer Care 
                                             Christmas Carol & Dedication Service- 7.00pm
                                             with the Affinity and Beechwood Choirs 
Tuesday, 12 December- Holy Communion-10.00am                                                        Tuesday, 12th December-Lunchtime Service-12.15pm
Tuesday, 12th December- Banks Lane Junior School Carol Service-7.00pm              Wednesday, 13 December- The Mayor’s  Carol Service- 12.30pm                                                                                with Romiley Primary School Band
Friday, 15 December- AGE UK Stockport Carol Service 1.30pm
                                 with Warren Wood Primary School & Step Out Stockport Singing Group                Sunday, 17 December- Holy Communion-10.30am
 [Remembering a Loved One at Christmas] 
Monday, 18 December - Vernon Park Primary School Carol Concert  2.00pm         Tuesday, 19 December -Holy Communion -10.00am                                                       Tuesday, 19th December-Lunch-time Service- 12.15pm
Tuesday, 19th December - Wellspring Carol Service - 1.30pm
Friday, 22nd December,  Shopmobility Stockport’s Christmas Celebration- 1.00pm                   
Sunday, 24th December
CHRISTMAS EVE: - Morning Prayer with Carols - 10.30am
                                 -  Midnight Service with Holy Communion & Carols-11.30pm

Monday, 25 December
CHRISTMAS DAY
- A Christmas Celebration - 10.30am

Sunday, 31 December
 Morning Prayer -  10.30am


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint